TUMBLE CIRCUS

STARMAN TOUR 2016

AUSTRALIA

23rd – 25th Jan WA Circus Festival, Karridale, Western Australia

29th Jan – 2nd Feb Black Flamingo, Pleasure Garden, Northbridge, Perth Fringe World

12th Feb – 14th March Le Cascadeur, Garden of Unearthly Delights, Adelaide Fringe Festival

IRELAND

Sunday 20th March, Market Place Theatre, Armagh

Thursday 7th April, Riverside Theatre, Coleraine

Saturday 9th April, National Opera House, Jerome Hynes Theatre, Wexford

Monday 25th April, Town Hall Theatre, Galway

Saturday 30th April & Sunday 1st May, Everyman Theatre, Cork

Friday 6th May & Saturday 7th May, Waterside Theatre, Derry/Londonderry

Saturday 14th May, Watergate Theatre, Kilkenny

Sunday 15th May, Theatre Royal, Waterford

Thursday 19th May, Riverbank Theatre, Newbridge

Thursday 2nd June – Saturday 4th June, Project Arts Centre, Dublin

 

The tours are kindly supported by N. Irish Arts Council and Irish Arts Council through Touring Award and by Culture Ireland.

Innovative and contemporary Irish circus, specializing in high skill circus, theatre and comedy. Tumble Circus is based in Belfast, but is run by Ken Fanning and Tina Segner from caravans, hotel rooms and a Ford Transit van. The company tours extensively with their indoor and outdoor shows throughout Ireland, Europe and Australia.

 Culture_Ireland_colour